Coach of the Year JBD

Updated Sunday July 28, 2019 by Babe Ruth Import.

Begining with the 2014 season, the League thought it would be a good jesture to recognize the sacrafices the coaches make during the season.  The Top Coach award was introduced to give recognition to the  most outstanding Coach as voted upon by the League Umpires.

2019:  Rhett Gill (Bair Brothers) and Ron Conn (Eagles)

2018:  Ron Conn (Eagles)

2017:  None selected for this season (accidental oversight)

2016:  Holly McCray (Eagles)

2015:  Ron Bethel  (Eagles)

2014:  Keith Scaife (FOP #128)