Most Valuable Player JBD

Updated Sunday July 28, 2019 by Babe Ruth Import.

Most Valuable Player Award is dedicated to the player with quality stats along with a positive attitude towards the game and others. A player who exemplifies the spirit of George Herman "Babe" Ruth. This Award made it's debut during the 2005 Season.



‚Äč2019:  Michael McDole (Moose)  2016 Rookie of the Year  winner

2018:  Simon Arnold (Bellevue Eagles)  

2017:  Wilber Jameson (Firefighters)

2016:  Jaron Gase (Eagles)

2015:  Blake Donnersbach (Eagles)

2014:  Issac Moore (FOP #128)

2013:  Austin Prenzlin  (Bair Brothers)

2012:  Brad Fitch  (Webster)

2011:  Seth Magers  (Bair Brothers)

2010:  Taylor Warner (Bair Brothers) 2008 Rookie of the Year

2009:  Alex Ratchen (Webster)

2008:  Ryan Tittle  (FOP)

2007:  Andy Brickner (Firefighters)

2006:  Grant Venema  (Bair Brothers)

2005: Lucas Schalk  (Webster Manufacturing)